Skip to main content

Faculty

Name Room Email
Amelia Barisone Nurse's Office amelia_barisone@pvusd.net
Jo-Angelina Bennett Nurse's Office Jo-angelina_bennett@pvusd.net
Randy Gabriel   randy_gabriel@pvusd.net
Rachel Glass 29 rachel_glass@pvusd.net
Bryan Kurek   bryan_kurek@pvusd.net
Nancy Locatelli   nancy_locatelli@pvusd.net
Amanda Matos Nurse's Office amanda_matos@pvusd.net
Julie McCargar   julie_mcgargar@pvusd.net
Arika Morgan MPR arika_morgan@pvusd.net
Erik Orgell 8 erik_orgell@pvusd.net
Joshua Ruvalcaba   joshua_ruvalcaba@pvusd.net
Marianne Sheely   marianne_sheely@pvusd.net